Mesa Directiva:

Pedro Castillo Salgado

Miguel Angel Gonzales

Norma Lara Flores

Jesus Romero Villanueva

Adrian Romero Lara

Contactos:

Director:

- Pedro Castillo Lara    - pedrocastillolara@caminart.org ( México, Francia, Suiza)

Asesoria de proyectos:  

- Norma Lara Flores      -norma.lara@caminart.org  ( México )  

Coordinacion Manitas del barrio Mexico DF:  - Homero Jimenez         - homero.jimenez@caminart.org ( México DF)

Coordinacion Peninsula Yucatan:   - Juan Valdiri Durand     - valdiri.durand@caminart.org  ( México Quintana ROO )

 

Servicio Social:      2015-6

-Mada Alfaro    - mada.alfaro@caminart.org ( México DF)

-Gabriela Pacheco - gabrielapacheco@caminart.org ( México DF)

- Miguel Arturo Reyes - mareyes@caminart.org> ( México DF)

 

Coordinacion Francia:     - Marcello Albertani      -marcello.albertani@caminart.org  ( Paris )

Coordinacion Francia:     - Mauricio Yepez            -mauricio.yepez@caminart.org  ( Paris )

Coordinacion Francia:     - Pablo Senties               -pablo.senties@caminart.org  ( Tolouse )

Coordinacion Francia:     - Waskar Cohello           -waskar.cohello@caminart.org  ( Montpellier )

 

Vinculacion Cultural Veracruz:      -Soledad Zamudio    


Correo de contacto:                  -  contact@caminart.org

Puedes contactarnos Llenando nuestro formulario

Your message has been sent. Thank you!

* Please fill all required form field, thanks!